Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

City confirm squad numbers

23 July 2013

Sky Blues confirm squad numbers for the approaching 2013/14 League One season

Coventry City can now confirm the squad numbers for the club's approaching 2013/14 League One campaign.

Leon Clarke takes up the number nine shirt, Blair Adams takes the number three with Carl Baker retaining the number eight shirt he wore last season on his way to the club Top Scorer award as well as Player and Players' Player of the Season gongs.

Squad List

1 Joe Murphy
2 Cyrus Christie
3 Blair Adams
6 Conor Thomas
7 John Fleck
8 Carl Baker
9 Leon Clarke
13 Lee Burge
14 Franck Moussa
16 Adam Barton
17 Billy Daniels
18 Aaron Phillips
19 Jordan Willis
20 Callum Wilson
24 Jordan Clarke
30 Louis Garner
31 Ryan Haynes
32 Leon Lobjoit
33 Ben Maund
34 Lewis Rankin

Advertisement block