Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who

The people behind the scenes at the Sky Blues...

Who's Who

Coventry City Football Club
Founded 1883 
Executive Chairman: Doug King
Chief Executive and Senior Safeguarding Manager: David Boddy
Manager: Mark Robins
Assistant Manager: Adi Viveash
First-Team Coach: Dennis Lawrence
Goalkeeping Coach: Aled Williams

Club Doctor: Dr Ganeshan Ramsamy
First Team Physiotherapist: Liam Stanley
First Team Physiotherapist: Emma Young
Head of Sports Science: Adam Hearn
Senior Fitness Coach: Andrew Young
Sports Scientist: Abbie Forman
First Team Data Analyst: Jonny Clancy
First Team Data Analyst: Connor Lawley
Head of Data Insights: Jack Coles

Player Liasion Officer: Sam Bruce
Kit Man: Chris Marsh
Laundry Operative: Amanda Nichols

Head of Recruitment: Dean Austin
Head of Scouting: Jamie Johnson

Club Secretary: Mike Reid


Academy Manager:  Dan Bolas
Head of Academy Coaching: Adam Bridgeford 
Academy Goalkeeping Coach: Andy Elleray
Senior Professional Development Phase Coach: John Dempster
Assistant Senior Professional Development Phase Coach: Chris Allen
Lead Professional Development Phase Coach: Mark Delaney
Assistant Professional Development Phase Coach: Matt Whitehouse
Head of Academy Operations: Rose Oxley
Academy Administrator: Ben King
Head of Player Care: Sophie Reynolds
Head of Education: Kat Watkin
Head of Academy Performance: Ryan Penny
Head of Academy Medical: Niall Geraghty
Senior Academy Physiotherapist: Sarah Tobin
Head of Academy Recruitment: Paul Jayes
Foundation Phase Lead Coach: Daniel Emery
Foundation Phase Assistant Coach: TBC
Youth Development Phase Lead Coach: Jordan Tait
Assistant Youth Development Phase Coach: Adam Batstone
Youth Development Phase Coach: Jack Dobson
Academy Lead Data Performance Analyst: Sheridan O'Sullivan
Academy Operations & Logistics Co-ordinator: Luke Fogarty


Financial Controller: Gary Moore
Financial Administrator: Lorraine Sliwowski
Financial Administrator: Kevin West
Head of Ticketing: Danielle McGorman
Ticket Office Supervisor: Lisa West
Ticketing Assistant: Lorraine Mulvey

Chief Commercial Officer: Tynan Scope
Commercial Administrator: Suzette Johnson
Commercial & Partnerships Executive: Rebecca Shortland
CRM Executive: Alistair Whelan
Matchday Hospitality Executive: Danae Hamer
Head of Supporter Services & Fan Engagement: Jodie Jones
Head of Communications & Brand: Mark Hornby  
Press Officer: Alex Lowe
Assistant Press Officer: Tom Leach
Content Assistant: Kalash Kotasthane
Head of Community: David Busst
Meet the Sky Blues in the Community team
Grounds Manager: Dale Gregory
Academy Deputy Groundsman: Neil Matts
Training Ground Deputy Groundsman: Connor Brady
Head of Retail: Rasoul Didarzadeh
E-Commerce Manager: Jade Debono

Senior Safeguarding Manager: David Boddy
Head of Safeguarding: Kirstie Patrick
Academy Safeguarding Officer: Chloe Morris
HR, Legal & Compliance: Sandra Garlick
HR Assistant: Harina Sandhu
Matchday Operations Manager: Rachel Blair
Club Historian: Jim Brown
Club Chaplain: Kieran Joseph 


Coventry City Football Club (The Club) operates and carries out its activities through the following commercial entity:

Coventry City Football Club Limited. Sky Blue Lodge, Leamington Road, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, Coventry, CV8 3FL.
Registered in England & Wales No. 7612487

The Club is owned by Coventry City Football Club Limited, which is in turn owned by CovCityCo Ltd. Doug King is the Person with Significant Control, owning 75% or more shares.

This page was last updated in November 2023.

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account