Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Eight changes tonight at Plough Lane

9 August 2023

Mark Robins has made eight changes for tonight's Carabao Cup clash against AFC Wimbledon.

Haji Wright, Milan van Ewijk and Tatsuhiro Sakamoto make their first starts, after coming off the bench on Sunday.

Whilst Brad Collins and Luis Binks make their debuts for the Sky Blues.

Elsewhere, Matty Godden starts having signed his new contract earlier today.

Sky Blues Xl: Brad Collins (GK), Ryan Howley, Joel Latibeaudiere, Luis Binks; Milan van Ewijk, Liam Kelly (C), Gustavo Hamer, Jake Bidwell; Tatsuhiro Sakamoto, Haji Wright, Matty Godden.

Subs: Simon Moore (GK), Callum Perry, Jay Dasilva, Evan Eghosa, Josh Eccles, Ben Sheaf, Ellis Simms, Kasey Palmer, Justin Obikwu.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account