Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Sky Blues make two changes as Callum O'Hare starts

The Sky Blues will take on Wigan Athletic at 7.45pm...

8 November 2022

Sky Blues boss Mark Robins has made two changes to his side for tonight’s clash with Wigan Athletic.

 Jake Bidwell returns to the starting eleven, replacing Jack Burroughs at left-back.

Callum O’Hare also returns to the side with Jamie Allen on the bench.

Ben Wilson keeps his place in goal, behind a back-five of Josh Eccles, Michael Rose, Kyle McFadzean, Jonathan Panzo and Bidwell.

Gustavo Hamer and Ben Sheaf join O’Hare in the middle. Kasey Palmer and Viktor Gyokeres lead the line in attack.

Sky Blues XI: Ben Wilson (GK), Jonathan Panzo, Michael Rose, Kyle McFadzean (C), Callum O'Hare, Ben Sheaf, Viktor Gyokeres, Jake Bidwell, Josh Eccles, Gustavo Hamer, Kasey Palmer.

Subs: Simon Moore (GK), Callum Doyle, Jamie Allen, Tyler Walker, Todd Kane, Fabio Tavares, Jack Burroughs.


You can download tonight's teamsheet below:

Sky Blues vs Wigan Athletic.pdf

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account