Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Two Changes Against Hull City

Double change to face the Tigers...

16 March 2022

Ben Sheaf and Dom Hyam return to the side as the Sky Blues face Hull City at the Coventry Building Society Arena.

Dom Hyam starts and captains the side against Hull City, with Ben Sheaf also stepping into the line-up.

Callum O'Hare, Matty Godden and Viktor Gyökeres unite to reform the attacking trio that wreaked havoc upon Sheffield United.

Gustavo Hamer and Jamie Allen retain their places in the midfield, as do Fankaty Dabo, Ian Maatsen and Jake Clarke-Salter elsewhere in the starting eleven.


Sky Blues XI: Simon Moore (GK), Fankaty Dabo, Dom Hyam, Jake Clarke-Salter, Ian Maatsen, Ben Sheaf, Jamie Allen, Gustavo Hamer, Callum O'Hare, Matty Godden (C), Viktor Gyokeres

Subs: Ben Wilson (GK), Josh Reid, Jordan Shipley, Ryan Howley, Will Bapaga, Fabio Tavares, Martyn Waghorn.


You can download tonight's teamsheet below:

Sky Blues vs Hull City.pdf

Advertisement block