Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

FIXTURES: Under 21s Professional Development League fixtures confirmed

27 July 2022

Fixtures for Coventry City's Under 21s Professional Development League season have been confirmed.

Fans can see the schedule below.

The Professional Development League is switching from an Under 23s league to Under 21s for the upcoming season.
 

Please be aware that all fixtures are subject to change, and we will publish admission information ahead of each game:

Mon Aug 15     Swansea (A)          14:00    Landore Academy                      

Tue  Aug 23      Reading (H)        13:00    Alan Higgs Centre         

Mon Aug 29     Charlton (A)           14:00    Dartford FC           

Tue  Sep 06      Millwall (H)         13:00    Alan Higgs Centre

Mon Sep 12      Crewe (A)              13:00   Mornflake Stadium

Tue  Sep 20      Sheffield W (H)   14:00    CBS Arena

Mon Sep 26      Birmingham City (A) 19:00    St Andrews Stadium                  

Fri  Sep 30        Barnsley (H)         13:00    Alan Higgs Centre

Tue Oct 11        Sheffield Utd (A)     17:00    LNER Stadium, York City

Tue Oct 18        Burnley (H)          13:00    Alan Higgs Centre         

Tue Oct 25        Peterborough (A)    12:00    Idverde Training Ground                        

Tue  Nov 01      Wigan (H)            13:00    Alan Higgs Centre

Mon Nov 07     Hull City (A)            19:00    Dransfield Stadium, North Ferriby

Tue  Jan 10       Crewe (H)            13:00    Alan Higgs Centre

Mon Jan 16       Sheffield W (A)       12:00    Stocksbridge Park Steels 

Tue  Jan 24       Sheffield Utd (H)  13:00    Alan Higgs Centre

Tue  Jan 31       Hull City (H)         14:00    CBS Arena

Mon Feb 13      Wigan (A)                13:00    Christopher Park

Tue  Feb 21      Barnsley (A)            13:00    Oakwell Training Ground          

Tue  Feb 28      Birmingham City(H) 13:00  Alan Higgs Centre

Mon Mar 6       Burnley (A)               14:00    Lancashire FA                          

Tue  Mar 21      Peterborough Utd (H)14:00    CBS Arena

Tue  Mar 28      Colchester Utd (H) 14:00    Alan Higgs Centre

Mon Apr 3        QPR (A)                     19:00    Hanwell Town FC                    

Mon Apr 17      Cardiff City (H)        14:00    CBS Arena

Fri Apr 21         Ipswich Town (A)       19:00    Portman Road                         

Mon May 01     Watford (H)             14:00    CBS Arena

Tue  May 09     Bristol City (A)           13:00    Venue TBC


Advertisement block