Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Robins Opts For Three Changes

Team news as the Sky Blues face Barnsley...

19 February 2022

Sky Blues boss Mark Robins has opted for three changes to the starting eleven from last time out against Cardiff.

City’s side for today’s contest against Barnsley sees Martyn Waghorn lead the attack alongside Viktor Gyokeres, while Jake Clarke-Salter replaces Michael Rose and Ian Maatsen returns to the side in place of Jake Bidwell.

Under-23s midfielder Ricardo Dinanga also steps up to the bench for today’s game at the Coventry Building Society Arena. 

Sky Blues XI: Simon Moore, Jake Clarke-Salter, Kyle McFadzean ©, Jamie Allen, Martyn Waghorn, Callum O’Hare, Ben Sheaf, Dom Hyam, Viktor Gyokeres, Ian Maatsen, Todd Kane.

Subs: Ben Wilson, Michael Rose, Fankaty Dabo, Jordan Shipley, Jake Bidwell, Fabio Tavares, Ricardo Dinanga.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account