Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Todd Kane makes first start against Millwall

The Sky Blues summer signing makes his for start for the club...

18 September 2021

Mark Robins has made three changes for today's game against Millwall.

Summer signing Todd Kane is set to make his first start for the Sky Blues, since his deadline day move, replacing the suspended Fankaty Dabo.

Matty Godden is also rewarded with his first start of the season, partnering City top-scorer Viktor Gyökeres up-front.

Gustavo Hamer partners Ben Sheaf in midfield, who returns to the starting line-up, stepping in for Jamie Allen.


Sky Blues XI: Simon Moore, Todd Kane, Dom Hyam, Kyle McFadzean (C), Jake Clarke-Salter, Ian Maatsen, Ben Sheaf, Gustavo Hamer, Callum O'Hare, Viktor Gyökeres, Matty Godden.

Subs: Ben Wilson, Julien Dacosta, Michael Rose, Jamie Allen, Jodi Jones, Tyler Walker, Martyn Waghorn.

Advertisement block