Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Century up for Callum O'Hare

Midfielder makes his 100th appearance for the Sky Blues...

16 October 2021

On Callum O'Hare's landmark appearance, Mark Robins makes three changes to the side that beat Fulham with Michael Rose, Todd Kane and Tyler Walker coming into the side today at Ewood Park.

Simon Moore starts between the sticks and is joined by Fankaty Dabo, Dom Hyam and Kyle McFadzean with Rose and Kane replacing Jake Clarke-Salter and Ian Maatsen respectively.

Skipper Liam Kelly makes his second start of the season along Ben Sheaf and O'Hare with Viktor Gyökeres, back from international duty, joined up front by Tyler Walker who comes in for the suspended Matty Godden.

Sky Blues XI: Simon Moore, Fankaty Dabo, Dom Hyam, Kyle McFadzean, Michael Rose, Todd Kane, Liam Kelly (C), Ben Sheaf, Callum O'Hare, Viktor Gyökeres, Tyler Walker.

Subs: Ben Wilson, Jamie Allen, Jordan Shipley, Jodi Jones, Gustavo Hamer, Martyn Waghorn, Fabio Tavares.


Advertisement block