Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

NEWS: Carabao Cup Draw Number Confirmed

The Sky Blues will be ball number 12...

23 June 2021

The Sky Blues will be ball number 12 ahead of tomorrow's Carabao Cup First Round draw.

City will be in the Southern section of the draw, alongside 33 other sides in the Carabao Cup First Round.

In total, 70 sides will enter the Carabao Cup at this stage, with a futher 36 sides in the Northern section of the draw.

The draw will take place live on Sky Sports at 3:40pm on Thursday 24th June, and as soon as the tie is confirmed we will bring it to you on our official club website and social media channels.

You can find the Sky Blues potential opponents in the First Round listed below:

1             AFC Bournemouth

2             AFC Wimbledon

3             Birmingham City

4             Bristol City

5             Bristol Rovers

6             Burton Albion

7             Cambridge United

8             Cardiff City

9             Charlton Athletic

10           Cheltenham Town

11           Colchester United

12           Coventry City

13           Crawley Town

14           Exeter City

15           Forest Green Rovers

16           Gillingham

17           Ipswich Town

18           Leyton Orient

19           Luton Town

20           Millwall

21           Milton Keynes Dons

22           Newport County

23           Northampton Town

24           Oxford United

25           Peterborough United

26           Plymouth Argyle

27           Portsmouth

28           Queens Park Rangers

29           Reading

30           Stevenage

31           Sutton United

32           Swansea City

33           Swindon Town

34           Wycombe Wanderers

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account