Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Tyler Walker Starts Against Norwich

The striker is one of four changes...

17 February 2021

Sky Blues striker Tyler Walker comes back into the starting eleven for the first time since December.

Walker is one of four changes, as there is also returns to the starting eleven for Kyle McFadzean and Ben Wilson for the first time since the pair contracted Covid-19.

Elsewhere, Jordan Shipley is recalled to the side to make up the four changes Mark Robins has made against the Canaries.

Marko Marosi, Leo Ostigard and Max Biamou are amongst the substiutes bench tonight, as well as club captain Liam Kelly who returns to the matchday squad.

Sam McCallum misses out tonight as he is unable to face his parent club.


Sky Blues Xl: Ben Wilson (GK), Dom Hyam, Michael Rose, Kyle McFadzean (C), Julien Dacosta, Jordan Shipley, Jamie Allen, Matty James, Gustavo Hamer, Callum O'Hare, Tyler Walker.

Subs: Marko Marosi (GK), Leo Ostigard, Josh Pask, Ben Sheaf, Liam Kelly, Will Bapaga, Amadou Bakayoko, Viktor Gyokeres, Max Biamou.


You can download tonight's teamsheet belwow:

Coventry City vs Norwich City.pdf

Advertisement block