Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

NEWS: Under 23s fixtures announced

9 September 2020

Coventry City's Under 23s fixtures for the 2020/21 Professional Development League season have been confirmed.

Games will currently continue to be played behind-closed-doors - there will be strictly no admittance to ANY supporters until further notice, with access only for players and support staff.

Luke Tisdale's side will continue to host home games at the Alan Higgs Centre.

 

2020/21 Fixtures

Sun Sep 13       Birmingham City - H         (11:00 KO   Alan Higgs Centre)

Mon Sep 28      Crewe Alexandra - A          (13:00   Crewe Training Ground)

Wed Oct 07      Wigan Athletic - H         (13:00   Alan Higgs Centre)

Fri Oct 16         Millwall - H         (13:00   Alan Higgs Centre)

Fri Oct 23         Watford - A          (19:00   St Albans FC)

Mon Nov 02     Bristol City - H         (13:00   Alan Higgs Centre)

Tue Nov 10      Ipswich Town - A          (13:00   ITFC Training Ground) 

Mon Nov 23     Nottingham Forest - H         (13:00   Alan Higgs Centre)

Mon Nov 30     Hull City - A          (19:00   TBC)

Mon Dec 14     Sheffield United - H         (13:00   Alan Higgs Centre)

Mon Dec 21     Sheffield Wednesday - H         (12:00   Alan Higgs Centre)

Mon Jan 11      Barnsley - H         (13:00   Alan Higgs Centre)

Mon Jan 18      Birmingham City - A          (14:00   BCFC Training Ground)

Mon Jan 25      Crewe Alexandra - H         (13:00   Alan Higgs Centre)

Mon Feb 01      Wigan - A          (13:00   Christopher Park Training Ground)

Mon Feb 08      Hull City - H         (13:00   Alan Higgs Centre)

Mon Feb 15      Nottingham Forest - A          (13:00   Training Ground)

Tue Mar 02      Barnsley - A          (14:00   Oakwell Training Ground)

Mon Mar 08     Sheffield United - A          (13:00   Bramall Lane Stadium)

Tue Mar 16      Sheffield Wednesday - A          (13:00   Stocksbridge)

Mon Mar 22     Charlton - H         (13:30   Alan Higgs Centre)

Tue Apr 13       QPR - A          (13:00   Harlington Sports Ground)

Mon Apr 19     Swansea - H         (13:00   Alan Higgs Centre)

Tue Apr 27       Cardiff City - A          (13:00   Cardiff City Stadium)

Mon May 03    Colchester United - H         (13:00   Alan Higgs Centre)

 


Advertisement block