Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Sky Blues Second Half Xl

Mark Robins makes nine changes at the break...

25 July 2020

At the half-time interval, Mark Robins has elected to make nine changes to his side, with Jack Burroughs and Declan Drysdale the only two to remain from the first half.

Ben Wilson comes into goal and in defence, Jordon Thompson, Brandon Mason and Morgan Williams will join those from the first half.

Josh Eccles comes into midfield alongside Marcel Hilssner, who makes his first appearance in Sky Blue, alongside Jodi Jones.

Up top, Amadou Bakayoko and Max Biamou will lead the line.


Second Half Xl: Ben Wilson (GK), Jack Burroughs, Jordon Thompson, Morgan Williams, Declan Drysdale, Brandon Mason, Josh Eccles, Marcel Hilssner, Jodi Jones, Amadou Bakayoko, Max Biamou.

Subs: Cian Tyler, Tom Billson, Blaine Rowe, Dan Lafferty, Jay McGrath, Jonny Ngandu, Jordan Young, Gervane Kastaneer, Will Bapaga, David Bremang.

Advertisement block