Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Mark Robins Names Unchanged Side

Sky Blues unchanged for fifth consecutive game...

11 January 2020

Mark Robins names an unchanged Sky Blues side for the fifth consecutive game this afternoon against MK Dons.

Marko Marosi is between the sticks and he has a back five of Fankaty Dabo, Dom Hyam, Kyle McFadzean, Michael Rose and Sam McCallum in front of him.

Liam Kelly captains the side in the centre of midfield and he is joined by Liam Walsh, Jordan Shipley and Zain Westbrooke.

Up top, striker Matty Godden leads the line, as he heads into the game on the back of six goals in his last two League One games.


Sky Blues Xl: Marko Marosi (GK), Fankaty Dabo, Dom Hyam, Michael Rose, Kyle McFadzean, Sam McCallum, Liam Kelly (C), Liam Walsh, Zain Westbrooke, Jordan Shipley, Matty Godden.

Subs: Ben Wilson (GK), Declan Drysdale, Brandon Mason, Jamie Allen, Callum O'Hare, Amadou Bakayoko, Max Biamou.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account