Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Mark Robins Makes Four Changes

McCallum, Shipley, Hamer and Walker start...

1 December 2020

Mark Robins has made four changes to the Sky Blues side that faced Norwich City last weekend.

Ben Wilson remains between the sticks and he welcomes the return of Sam McCallum in front of him, who missed out due to playing his parent club.

Sam joins Kyle McFadzean, Dominic Hyam and Fankaty Dabo, in defence.

In midfield, Jordan Shipley and Gustavo Hamer are back in the starting eleven, as they join captain Liam Kelly, Ryan Giles and Callum O'Hare in the middle.

Up top, Tyler Walker comes back into the side, as he looks to add to his goal tally.


Sky Blues Xl: Ben Wilson (GK), Sam McCallum, Kyle McFadzean, Dominic Hyam, Fankaty Dabo, Liam Kelly (C), Jordan Shipley, Gustavo Hamer, Ryan Giles, Callum O'Hare, Tyler Walker.

Subs: Lee Camp (GK), Leo Ostigard, Michael Rose, Jamie Allen, Ben Sheaf, Wesley Jobello, Will Bapaga, Amadou Bakayoko, Max Biamou.

Advertisement block