Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Sky Blues Unchanged Against Luton Town

Mark Robins has selected the same eleven who faced Rotherham...

8 December 2020

Mark Robins has named an unchanged side to face Luton Town in Sky Bet Championship action tonight at St Andrew's.


City made it five unbeaten last time out with victory over Rotherham United and Robins has decided to stick by the side who ran-out 3-1 winners.

In goal remains Ben Wilson and he has a back five of Fankaty Dabo, Leo Ostigard, Kyle McFadzean, Dom Hyam and Sam McCallum in front of him.

Liam Kelly skippers the side in midfield alongside Gustavo Hamer and Callum O'Hare, whilst Max Biamou and Tyler Walker both lead the line.


Sky Blues Xl: Ben Wilson (GK), Fankaty Dabo, Leo Ostigard, Kyle McFadzean, Dom Hyam, Sam McCallum, Liam Kelly (C), Gustavo Hamer, Callum O'Hare, Tyler Walker, Max Biamou.

Subs: Lee Camp, Julien Dacosta, Josh Pask, Jamie Allen, Jordan Shipley, Ryan Giles, Ben Sheaf, Amadou Bakayoko, Wesley Jobello.


You can download today's teamsheet below:

Luton Teamsheet.pdf

Advertisement block