Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

NEWS: Sky Blues 2020/21 Fixtures Revealed!

The Sky Blues will kick-off their season away at Bristol City...

21 August 2020

The Sky Blues will begin their 2020/21 Sky Bet Championship campaign with an away trip to Bristol City on the opening day.

City return to the Championship for the first time in eight years and have been handed a trip to Ashton Gate to face Dean Holden's side.

Next up for the Sky Blues will see them entertain Queens Park Rangers at St Andrew's, before ending September with a trip to Barnsley.

Over the festive period, the Sky Blues will face Stoke City at St Andrew's, Preston North End away on the 29th of December and then entering the New Year with Millwall on January 2nd.

As well as starting 2021 with Gary Rowett's Millwall, the Sky Blues will end the campaign against Millwall at St Andrew's on Saturday May 8th.



Sat 12th – Bristol City (A)
Sat 19th – Queens Park Rangers (H)
Sat 26th – Barnsley (A)


Sat 3rd – AFC Bournemouth (H)
Sat 17th – Brentford (A)
Tue 20th – Swansea City (H)
Sat 24th – Blackburn Rovers (H)
Tue 27th – Middlesbrough (A)
Sat 31st – Reading (H)


Wed 4th – Nottingham Forest (A)
Sat 7th - Watford (A)
Sat 21st – Birmingham City (H)
Wed 25th – Cardiff City (H)
Sat 28th – Norwich City (A)


Tue 1st – Derby County (A)
Sat 5th – Rotherham United (H)
Tue 8th – Luton Town (H)
Sat 12th – Wycombe Wanderers (A)
Wed 16th – Huddersfield Town (H)
Sat 19th – Sheffield Wednesday (A)
Sat 26th – Stoke City (H)
Tue 29th – Preston North End (A)


Sat 2nd – Millwall (A)
Sat 16th – Sheffield Wednesday (H)
Tue 19th – Reading (A)
Sat 23rd – Nottingham Forest (H)
Sat 30th – Birmingham City (A)


Sat 6th – Watford (H)
Sat 13th – Cardiff City (A)
Wed 17th – Norwich City (H)
Sat 20th – Brentford (H)
Wed 24th – Swansea City (A)
Sat 27th – Blackburn Rovers (A)


Tue 2nd – Middlesbrough (H)
Sat 6th – Derby County (H)
Sat 13th – Rotherham United (A)
Tue 16th – Luton Town (A)
Sat 20th – Wycombe Wanderers (H)


Fri 2nd – Queens Park Rangers (A)
Mon 5th – Bristol City (H)
Sat 10th – AFC Bournemouth (A)
Sat 17th – Barnsley (H)
Wed 21st – Stoke City (A)
Sat 24th – Preston North End (H)


Sat 1st – Huddersfield Town (A)
Sat 8th – Millwall (H)


Please note that all fixtures are subject to change.

Advertisement block