Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Sky Blues Name Unchanged Xl

City are unchanged from the win against Ipswich Town midweek...

14 December 2019

Mark Robins names an unchanged eleven, from the side that beat Ipswich Town in the FA Cup midweek.

No changes to the eleven means that Jamie Allen makes successive starts for the first time in his first league one fixture from the off.

In goal, Marko Marosi remains between the sticks and he has a back four of Fankaty Dabo, Kyle McFadzean, Michael Rose and Sam McCallum in front of him.

Liam Kelly skippers the side and he is joined in midfield alongside Liam Walsh, Callum O'Hare, Jamie Allen and the midweek goalscorer, Jordan Shipley.

Another goalscorer who has been in fine form, Max Biamou leads the line as he looks to build on his goal tally for the season.


Sky Blues Xl: Marko Marosi (GK), Fankaty Dabo, Kyle McFadzean, Michael Rose, Sam McCallum, Liam Kelly (C), Jordan Shipley, Callum O’Hare, Liam Walsh, Jamie Allen, Max Biamou.

Subs: Ben Wilson (GK), Dom Hyam, Brandon Mason, Zain Westbrooke, Gervane Kastaneer, Matty Godden, Amadou Bakayoko.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account