Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

TICKETS: Ticket Office opening hours confirmed for Christmas and New Year period

14 November 2018

The Ticket Office opening hours for the Christmas and New Year period have been confirmed.

The Ticket Office is based at the Butts Park Arena, while on Matchdays the Ticket Office operates from the Ricoh Arena Matchday Ticket Office, with the Butts Park Arena Ticket Office being closed on Matchday.

Monday 24th December 2018 –
10:30am - 2pm
Tuesday 25th December 2018 –  CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 2018 -
11am - 3pm (Ricoh Arena - vs Charlton)
Thursday 27th December 2018 -
CLOSED
Friday 28th December 2018 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 -  11am - 3pm (Ricoh Arena - vs Southend)
Sunday 30th December 2018 - CLOSED

Monday 31st December 2018 - CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January 2019 - CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January 2019 - 10:30am - 4:30pm (Usual Opening Hours)

Tickets will continue to be available via eticketing.co.uk/CCFC or by calling 0844 453 9134.

Ticket queries can be directed to CCFCtickets@ticketmaster.co.uk or 0333 321 3134.


Advertisement block