Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Sky Blues Unchanged From Friday Night

City take on Fleetwood Town at Highbury...

27 November 2018

The Sky Blues are unchanged from last Friday night's 1-1 draw with Peterborough United for tonight's trip to Fleetwood Town.

Elsewhere, Lee Burge starts in goal and he has an unchanged back four of Jack Grimmer, Dom Hyam, Jordan Willis and Junior Brown in front of him.

Michael Doyle captains the side and he is joined in the middle alongside Tom Bayliss.

Luke Thomas, Jordy Hiwula, Conor Chaplin and Jonson Clarke-Harris will look to provide the goal threat for the Sky Blues at Highbury.


Sky Blues Xl: Lee Burge (GK), Jack Grimmer, Jordan Willis, Dom Hyam, Junior Brown, Michael Doyle (C), Tom Bayliss, Jordy Hiwula, Luke Thomas, Conor Chaplin, Jonson Clarke-Harris.

Subs: Corey Addai (GK), Brandon Mason, Tom Davies, Abu Ogogo, Liam Kelly, Tony Andreu, Amadou Bakayoko.

Advertisement block