Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Jonny Ngandu and Josh Eccles Make Their Debut Tonight

The Sky Blues make eight changes from Saturday...

13 November 2018

Josh Eccles and Jonny Ngandu make their first starts for the Sky Blues in tonight’s fixture against Cheltenham Town.

Mark Robins has made eight changes to his side from the one that lost 3-2 to Walsall in the FA Cup on Saturday.

Liam O’Brien starts in goal for City with a back four of Brandon Mason, Morgan Williams; who captains the side, Jordon Thompson, and Jack Grimmer.

Eccles starts alongside Tom Bayliss in the centre of midfield with Jordan Shipley and Jodi Jones, who makes his first start of the season, occupying the wings.

Ngandu makes his debut playing behind sole striker Amadou Bakayoko. 


SKY BLUES XI: Liam O’Brien (GK), Brandon Mason, Morgan Williams (C), Jordon Thompson, Jack Grimmer, Josh Eccles, Tom Bayliss, Jordan Shipley, Jonny Ngandu, Amadou Bakayoko

SUBS: Lee Burge (GK), Luke Thomas, Jak Hickman, Billy Stedman, Sam McCallum, David Bremang, Jack Burroughs

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account