Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

NEWS: Sky Bet League One 2018/19 Fixtures Revealed

Mark Robins side will get things started at home to Scunthorpe United...

21 June 2018

The Sky Blues will kick-off their 2018/19 Sky Bet League One campaign against Scunthorpe United at the Ricoh Arena on Saturday 4th August.

The first trip on the road for the Sky Blues, will see them make the trip down south to take on AFC Wimbledon at Kingsmeadow on Saturday 11th August.

For those looking out for the Christmas period, City will take on Shrewsbury Town Away on the 22nd of December and then will entertain Charlton Athletic on Boxing Day at the Ricoh, before entertaining Southend United just three days later.

New Year's Day will see Mark Robins take his side down to Adams Park to face Gareth Ainsworth's Wycombe Wanderers.

The final home game of he season will be against John Askey's Shrewsbury Town, whilst the final fixture of the campaign will be against Doncaster Rovers on Saturday May 4th at the Keepmoat Stadium.

Take a look below for the fixtures in full:



Sat 4th - Scunthorpe United (H)
Sat 11th - AFC Wimbledon (A)
Sat 18th - Plymouth Argyle (H)
Tue 21st - Blackpool (A)
Sat 25th - Gillingham (A)


Sat 1st - Rochdale (H)
Sat 8th - Oxford United (A)
Sat 15th - Barnsley (H)
Sat 22nd - Bristol Rovers (A)
Sat 29th - Sunderland (H)


Tue 2nd - Portsmouth (H)
Sat 6th - Charlton Athletic (A)
Sat 13th - Wycombe Wanderers (H)
Sat 20th - Southend United (A)
Tue 23rd - Bradford City (A)
Sat 27th - Doncaster Rovers (H)


Sat 3rd - Accrington Stanley (H)
Sat 17th - Burton Albion (A)
Sat 24th - Peterborough United (H)
Tue 27th - Fleetwood Town (A)


Sat 8th - Walsall (A)
Sat 15th - Luton Town (H)
Sat 22nd - Shrewsbury Town (A)
Wed 26th - Charlton Athletic (H)
Sat 29th - Southend United (H)


Tue 1st - Wycombe Wanderers (A)
Sat 5th - Scunthorpe United (A)
Sat 12th - AFC Wimbledon (H)
Sat 19th - Plymouth Argyle (A)
Sat 26th - Blackpool (H)


Sat 2nd - Gillingham (H)
Sat 9th - Rochdale (A)
Sat 16th - Walsall (H)
Sat 23rd - Luton Town (A)


Sat 2nd - Accrington Stanley (A)
Sat 9th - Burton Albion (H)
Tue 12th - Fleetwood Town (H)
Sat 16th - Peterborough United (A)
Sat 23rd - Oxford United (H)
Sat 30h - Barnsley (A)


Sat 6th - Bristol Rovers (H)
Sat 13th - Sunderland (A)
Fri 19th - Bradford City (H)
Mon 22nd - Portsmouth (A)
Sat 27th - Shrewsbury Town (H)


Sat 4th - Doncaster Rovers (A)


Please note that all fixtures are subject to change.

Advertisement block