Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

NEWS: Coventry City Under 23s fixtures confirmed

8 August 2018

Fixtures for Coventry City's Under 23s Professional Development League 2018/19 campaign have been confirmed.

Jason Farndon's side begin their schedule with an away trip to Leeds United on Monday 13th August, with a 7pm kick-off at Guiseley FC.

The first home fixture follows a week later, with the Sky Blues taking on Burnley in 1pm kick-off at the Ricoh Arena.

As per Premier League rules, 5 games must be played at the Ricoh Arena - with these against Burnley, Colchester United, Ipswich Town, Birmingham City and Hull City. All other home games will be played at the Alan Higgs Centre.

You can see the full fixture list, with kick-off times and venues, below:

Monday 13th August - Leeds United (A) - 7pm,Guiseley FC
Monday 20th August - Burnley (H) - 1pm, Ricoh Arena
Wednesday 29th August - Bolton (A) - 7pm Lancashire FA, Leyland

Monday 3rd September - Sheff Wed (H) - 1pm Alan Higgs Centre
Friday 7th September - Barnsley (A) - 2pm Oakwell Training Ground
Friday 14th September - Cardiff City (H) - 1pm Alan Higgs Centre
Monday 24th September - Ipswich Town (A) - 7pm Portman Road Stadium
Friday 28th September - Bristol City (H) - 1pm Alan Higgs Centre

Monday 15th October - Colchester United (H) - 1pm Ricoh Arena
Monday 22nd October - Crystal Palace (A) - 1pm Selhurst Park Stadium
Friday 26th October - Charlton Athletic (H) - 1pm Alan Higgs Centre

Monday 5th November - QPR (A) - 1pm Harlington Training Ground
Friday 16th November - Millwall (H) - 1pm Alan Higgs Centre
Friday 23rd November - Watford (A) - 3pm Maurice Rebak Stadium

Monday 10th December - Colchester Utd (A) - 7pm Job Serve Comm. Stadium
Friday 14th December - Crystal Palace (H) - 1pm Alan Higgs Centre

Monday 7th January - Charlton Athletic (A) - 1pm Sparrows Lane
Friday 11th January - QPR (H) - 1pm Alan Higgs Centre
Friday 25th January - Watford (H) - 1pm Alan Higgs Centre

Monday 4th February - Millwall (A) - 1:30pm Millwall Training Ground
Monday 11th February - Cardiff City (A) - 1pm Leckwith Training Ground
Monday 18th February - Ipswich Town (H) - 1pm Ricoh Arena
Friday 22nd February - Bristol City (A) - 5pm Training Ground

Friday 1st March - Birmingham City (H) - 1pm Ricoh Arena
Monday 11th March - Sheffield United (A) - 2pm Stocksbridge
Friday 22nd March - Nottingham Forest (H) - 1pm Alan Higgs Centre

Monday 8th April - Crewe (A) - 1pm The Alexandra Stadium
Friday 12th April - Hull City (H) - 1pm Ricoh Arena

 

Please note: All fixtures subject to change. Any updates will be on ccfc.co.uk and our social media channels.


Advertisement block