Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Coventry City v Millwall - Marcus Tudgay & Stuart Beavon continue in attack

4 February 2017

Kyel Reid is also recalled to the starting XI after missing out against Northampton Town...

Russell Slade elects to make three changes from the fixture against Northampton Town, reinstalling Kyel Reid, Andy Rose and Kevin Foley

Lee Burge continues in goal, with Kevin Foley replacing suspended skipper Jordan Willis in defence. Nathan Clarke, Farrend Rawson and Ryan Haynes complete the back four. 

Kyel Reid, Andy Rose, Callum Reilly and George Thomas will operate as a bank of four in midfield, while Stuart Beavon and Marcus Tudgay lead the line.

Jodi Jones and Ruben Lameiras are available from the bench.


Coventry City: Burge (GK), Foley, Clarke (C), Rawson, Haynes, G.Thomas, Rose, Reilly, Reid, Tudgay, Beavon.

Subs: Charles-Cook (GK), Turnbull, Di. Kelly-Evans, Bigirimana, Gadzhev, Lameiras, Jones. 

Millwall: Archer (GK), Craig (C), Williams, Thompson, Gregory, Wallace, Webster, Morison, O'Brien, Cooper, Romeo.

Subs: King (GK), Martin, Cummings, Worrall, Abdou, Ferguson, Onyedinma.

Advertisement block