Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

NEWS: Christmas Ticket Office opening times confirmed

Tickets still available online & over the phone during Christmas...

19 December 2017

Opening hours for the Coventry City Ticket Office at the Butts Park Arena have been confirmed.

During the festive period, tickets will still be available online at eticketing.co.uk/CCFC and by calling 0844 453 9134.

Ticket queries can be directed to CCFCtickets@ticketmaster.co.uk or 0333 321 3134.

Christmas Opening Times:

Thursday 21st December: 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday 22nd Decemer: CLOSED (Matchday Ticket Office open at Ricoh Arena from 3pm)
Saturday 23rd December: CLOSED
Sunday 24th December: CLOSED


Monday 25th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December: CLOSED
Thursday 28th December: CLOSED
Friday 29th December: 10:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday 30th December: CLOSED
Sunday 31st December: CLOSED


Monday 1st January: CLOSED (Matchday Ticket Office open at Ricoh Arena from 11am)
Tuesday 2nd January: 10:30am - 4:30pm

 

Away game off-sale dates:

Tickets for the away game at Port Vale on Boxing Day go off-sale on Thursday 21st December at midday. They will be available on the day at Port Vale.

Tickets for the away game at Carlisle on 30th December go off-sale on Friday 29th December at midday. Tickets will NOT be available on the day at Carlisle.


Advertisement block