Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Coventry City club shop Christmas online order deadlines confirmed

1 December 2015

Want your presents in time for Christmas? Here are the national and international deadlines for ordering from ccfc.clubstore.co.uk...

The Christmas online order deadlines for the club shop at ccfc.clubstore.co.uk have been confirmed.


The UK post deadline for orders is Sunday 20th December. Full details for regions and countries through the world are below:


Thursday 3rd December, 12pm -                 Africa, Middle East

Sunday 6th December, 12pm -                    Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia)

Monday 7th December, 12pm -                    Caribbean, Central and South America


CHECK OUT OUR E-CATALOGUE HERE!


Wednesday 9th December 12pm -               Australia, Greece, New Zealand

Sunday 13th December 12pm -                   Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Monday 14th December 12pm -                 Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Tuesday 15th December 12pm -                 Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain

Wednesday 16th December 12pm -             France

Thursday 17th December 12pm -               Belgium, Denmark, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

Sunday 20th December 5pm -                     UK

 

Please note – date and times are subject to change should adverse weather conditions arise.


You can view the range of products available in the club shop this Christmas online at www.ccfc.clubstore.co.uk or by downloading the e-catalogue here… 


Advertisement block