Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Meet The Team

David Busst – Head of Community
David.Busst@sbitc.org.uk

Tim Hatton – Business Development Manager
Tim.Hatton@sbitc.org.uk

 

Shaun Pierce – Football Development Manager
Shaun.Pierce@sbitc.org.uk

Craig White – Inclusion Manager
Craig.White@sbitc.org.uk

Chloe Groves – Football Development Manager (Facilities)
Chloe.Groves@sbitc.org.uk

Tom Reeves – Premier League Sport Manager
Tom.Reeves@sbitc.org.uk

 

Sami Turgeon – Marketing and Communications Officer
Sami.Turgeon@sbitc.org.uk

Adam Spence - Primary Sports Officer
Adam.Spence@sbitc.org.uk

Siobhan Newbold - Financial Coordinator
sbitcaccounts@sbitc.org.uk


Robbie Chandler - Mental Health Coordinator
robert.chandler@sbitc.org.uk

Gary John-Lewis - Business & Football Development Administrator
gary@sbitc.org.uk

Ben Clark – Senior Community Coach
Ben.Clark@sbitc.org.uk

Ben Clark.JPG

Araina Thompson – Community Coach
Araina.Thompson@sbitc.org.uk

Ash McBride - Senior Community Coach

Jamie Davis - Senior Community Coach

Jamie Davis.JPG

Harry Gaut - Senior Community Coach

Harry Gaut.JPG

Johnny Hill - Kickstart Assistant Community Coach

Johnny Hill.jpg

Ellis James - Kickstart Office Administrator

Hannah Thomas - Kickstart Office Administrator

Senior Coaching Staff

Alex Jane – Alex.Jane@sbitc.org.uk

Jake Garratley – Jake.Garratley@sbitc.org.uk

Denis Zuill – Denis.Zuill@sbitc.org.uk

Dennis Zuill.JPG

Dave Evans – Dave.Evans@sbitc.org.uk

Dave Evans.JPG

Jack Clemons - Jack.Clemons@sbitc.org.uk