Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Meet The Team

David Busst – Head of Community
David.Busst@ccfc.co.uk

Tim Hatton – Business Development Manager
Tim.Hatton@ccfc.co.uk

Joe Murray – Business Administrator
Joe.Murray@ccfc.co.uk

Lauren Martin - Adminstration Apprentice
sbitc@ccfc.co.uk

Shaun Pierce – Football Development Manager
Shaun.Pierce@ccfc.co.uk

Craig White – Inclusion Manager
Craig.White@ccfc.co.uk

Nathan Isom – Health Manager
Nathan.Isom@ccfc.co.uk

Chloe Groves – Football Development Manager (Facilities)
Chloe.Groves@ccfc.co.uk

Tom Reeves – Premier League Sport Manager
Tom.Reeves@ccfc.co.uk

 

Rachel Edwards – Partnerships and Communications Officer
Rachel.Edwards@ccfc.co.uk

 

Leandra Whelband – Health Officer
Leandra.Whelband@ccfc.co.uk

 

Sam Flatley – Inclusion Coordinator
Sam.Flatley@ccfc.co.uk

Laura Wilson – Inclusion Officer
Laura.Wilson@ccfc.co.uk

Chloe Debaes – Football Development Officer
Chloe.Debaes@ccfc.co.uk

Matthew Coley – Primary Sport Officer
Matthew.Coley@ccfc.co.uk

Araina Thompson – Community Coach
Araina.Thompson@ccfc.co.uk

Senior Coaching Staff

Craig Hadlum – Craig.Hadlum@ccfc.co.uk

Karabo Motshweni – Karabo.Motshweni@ccfc.co.uk

Alex Jane – Alex.Jane@ccfc.co.uk

Anthony Charles – Anthony.Charles@ccfc.co.uk

Connor Mcenroe – Connor.McEnroe@ccfc.co.uk

Jake Garratley – Jake.Garratley@ccfc.co.uk

Adam Spence – Adam.Spence@ccfc.co.uk

Jack Tombs – Jack.Tombs@ccfc.co.uk

Denise Zuill – Denis.Zuill@ccfc.co.uk

Dave Evans – Dave.Evans@ccfc.co.uk