Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Meet The Team

Team photo.JPG

 

David Busst – Head of Community
David.Busst@sbitc.org.uk

David Busst.JPG

Harvey Morgan - Business Development Manager
harvey.morgan@sbitc.org.uk

Harvey Morgan.JPG

Shaun Pierce – Football Development Manager
Shaun.Pierce@sbitc.org.uk

Shaun Pierce.JPG

Craig White – Operations Manager
Craig.White@sbitc.org.uk

Craig White.JPG

John Szyndler – Health Manager
John.Szyndler@sbitc.org.uk

John Szyndler.JPG

Sami Turgeon – Marketing and Communications Co-Ordinator
Sami.Turgeon@sbitc.org.uk

Sami Turgeon.JPG

Adam Spence - Primary Sports Co-Ordinator
Adam.Spence@sbitc.org.uk

Adam Spence.JPG

Siobhan Newbold - Financial Co-Ordinator
sbitcaccounts@sbitc.org.uk

Siobhan Newbold.JPG

George Heaton - Mental Health Co-Ordinator
George.Heaton@sbitc.org.uk

George Heaton.JPG

Lewis Robinson - Mental Health and Wellbeing Co-Ordinator
Lewis.Robinson@sbitc.org.uk

Lewis Robinson.JPG

Josh Going - Mental Health and Wellbeing Co-Ordinator
Josh.Going@sbitc.org.uk

Josh Going.JPG

Ali Myton - Premier League Inspires Coordinator
ali.myton@sbitc.org.uk

Ali Myton.JPG

Marianne Botterill - Community Engagement Co-Ordinator
marianne.botterill@sbitc.org.uk

Marianne Botterill.JPG

Alex Jane - Inclusion Coordinator
Alex.Jane@sbitc.org.uk

Sarah Lissaman - Football Development Administrator
Sarah.Lissaman@sbitc.org.uk

Sarah Lissaman.JPG

Ash McBride - Senior Community Coach

Ash McBride.JPG

Harry Gaut - Senior Community Coach

Harry Gaut.JPG

Freddie Marsh - Senior Community Coach

Freddie Marsh.JPG

Keir Wood - Senior Community Coach

Keir Wood.JPG

Ivaylo Dragiev - Female Football Development Coordinator
ivaylo.dragiev@sbitc.org.uk

Ivaylo Dragiev.JPG

Dec Duggan - Sport and Participation Coach 

Dec Duggan.JPG

Shakeil Barrett - Sport and Participation Coach 

Will Jackson - Apprentice Sports Coach

George Spadafora - Apprentice Sports Coach 

Senior Coaching Staff

Jake Garratley – Jake.Garratley@sbitc.org.uk

Jake Garratley.JPG

Denis Zuill – Denis.Zuill@sbitc.org.uk

Dennis Zuill.JPG

Dave Evans – Dave.Evans@sbitc.org.uk

Dave Evans.JPG

Prince Banda – Prince.Banda@sbitc.org.uk

 

 

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account